Publication order

The “Scientific and Technical Volga region Bulletin” Editorial Board takes into consideration only original articles in Russian that have never been published before.

Articles offered for the publication in the journal are to be reviewed. The Editorial Board makes a decision on the article publication based on a review prepared by a specialist in the current scientific area, who has a degree. The Editorial Board has a right to reject an article or return it for improvement.

Attribution and scope of copyright over the published materials are determined by the current legislation of the Russian Federation. Any articles or extracts of them are allowed to be distributed via electronic networks, but only with the link to the original source. It is forbidden for outside organizations and persons to publish the journal materials in print and electronic media without the permission of the Editorial Board.

The following documents are to be submitted to the Editorial Board:

Review should disclose the following items:
  1. Relevance.
  2. The scientific novelty.
  3. The main results of the study.
  4. The presence or absence of plagiarism in an article.
  5. Notes reviewer there or not (if you have — you must specify which).
  6. Wait for practical use (practical purpose), the importance of solving the problem.
  7. Ability to implementation;

These documents should be emailed to This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it . It is also an email address for the correspondence with the editors. Phone number: 8 (843) 216-30-35, Fax: 8 (843) 238-32-01.

Articles that do not meet the formalization requirements are not accepted and are returned to the authors for improvement without proper consideration.

 

© Scientific and Technical Volga region Bulletin. 8, Kremlevskaya st, PO box 623, 420111, Kazan, Republic of Tatarstan; e-mail: This email address protects of spam-bots, for looking this email you need to switch on Java Script
Navigation: Home -> Rules -> Publication order

Порядок публикации статей

Редакционной коллегией журнала «Научно-технический вестник Поволжья» принимаются к рассмотрению только оригинальные, ранее нигде не публиковавшиеся статьи на русском языке.

Статьи, предлагаемые к публикации в журнале, проходят обязательное рецензирование. Редакционный совет принимает решение о публикации статьи на основании рецензии, подготовленной специалистом в данной предметной области, имеющим ученую степень. Редакционный совет оставляет за собой право отклонить статью или возвратить её на доработку.

Принадлежность и объем авторских прав на публикуемые в журнале материалы определяются действующим законодательством Российской Федерации. Допускается распространение по электронным сетям любых статей журнала или выдержек из них, но при таком распространении обязательна ссылка на первоисточник. Запрещается издание материалов журнала третьими лицами или организациями на бумажных и твердых электронных носителях без разрешения редакционного совета.

Для опубликования статьи в редакцию необходимо предоставить следующие документы:

Рецензия должна раскрывать следующие позиции:
  1. Актуальность.
  2. Научная новизна.
  3. Основные результаты исследования.
  4. Наличие или отсутствие плагиата в статье.
  5. Замечания рецензента, есть или нет (если есть — необходимо указать какие).
  6. Ожидание практической пользы (практическая цель), важность решенной задачи.
  7. Возможность внедрения;

Перечисленные документы передаются в редакцию по электронному адресу: Этот e-mail адрес защищен от спам-ботов, для его просмотра у Вас должен быть включен Javascript (по этому же адресу будет осуществляться переписка с редакцией). Телефон редакции: 8 (843) 216-30-35, факс: 8 (843) 238-32-01.

Статьи, не удовлетворяющие требованиям к оформлению, к публикации не принимаются и возвращаются авторам на доработку без их рассмотрения по существу.

 

© Научно-технический вестник Поволжья. 420111, Республика Татарстан, г. Казань, ул. Кремлевская, д. 8, а/я 623, e-mail: Этот e-mail адрес защищен от спам-ботов, для его просмотра у Вас должен быть включен Javascript
Навигация: Главная -> Правила -> Порядок публикации статей